You are not logged in. Create an Account to take advantage of all our features.
Search Results

Customer Service jobs in the Rochester area

1192 records returned.
Page 1 of 48
jobs by Indeed job search
Rochester Public Library, a division of the City of Rochester, MN, is a very bus...
Updated: Thu, 10 Jan 2019 18:55:23 GMT
Jan 10
Serve as a backup for maintenance of the department's website, for answering the...
Updated: Sat, 12 Jan 2019 00:55:14 GMT
Jan 11
On a day to day basis you may find yourself . We are not focused on quantity, as...
Updated: Fri, 18 Jan 2019 03:20:07 GMT
Jan 17
 Working closely with other functional areas to drive and own KPI’s such as on-...
Updated: Fri, 11 Jan 2019 22:37:27 GMT
Jan 11
So, whether you have experience as a dishwasher, cashier, server, host, bartende...
Updated: Fri, 28 Dec 2018 16:48:29 GMT
Dec 28
Individual works closely with the i-Vend and operations managers to identify, re...
Updated: Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:39:05 GMT
Jan 22
If you answered yes to all of these than this job is for you!!! I love this comp...
Updated: Thu, 17 Jan 2019 16:10:22 GMT
Jan 17
Answering phone calls. Handi Van has provided special needs, ambulatory, wheelch...
Updated: Tue, 15 Jan 2019 20:51:23 GMT
Jan 15
Premier Real Estate Management is looking for a self-motivated, self-starter &am...
Updated: Sat, 08 Dec 2018 10:59:12 GMT
Dec 8
Home to residents from around the world, Charter House brings together in one lo...
Updated: Tue, 22 Jan 2019 06:57:19 GMT
Jan 22
Collect and post payments and record receipts. Patient Service Representatives (...
Updated: Thu, 20 Dec 2018 04:05:25 GMT
Dec 19
Associate must at all times safeguard and protect the patient’s right to privacy...
Updated: Mon, 21 Jan 2019 15:42:55 GMT
Jan 21
Insurance License (Preferred). The CSR must enjoy marketing via phone, social me...
Updated: Mon, 07 Jan 2019 22:23:44 GMT
Jan 7
Pulling orders, package orders and ship/stage orders for pickup. Pace owns and o...
Updated: Mon, 14 Jan 2019 21:04:31 GMT
Jan 14
Energetic, results oriented and competitive with a drive to succeed. Responsible...
Updated: Wed, 05 Dec 2018 14:38:42 GMT
Dec 5
Proper phone etiquette. Contact Customers with shipping and tracking information...
Updated: Thu, 10 Jan 2019 21:00:21 GMT
Jan 10
Promotions to designated RPU positions covered by an area residency requirement ...
Updated: Tue, 08 Jan 2019 18:55:15 GMT
Jan 8
Demonstrated customer service skills. Prior customer service experience is prefe...
Updated: Tue, 08 Jan 2019 15:54:50 GMT
Jan 8
In the absence of Director or Senior Coordinator, provide work direction to staf...
Updated: Mon, 31 Dec 2018 20:28:56 GMT
Dec 31
The contractor will not discharge or in any other manner discriminate against em...
Updated: Sat, 15 Dec 2018 02:17:45 GMT
Dec 14
Communicating with insurance companies and/or prior authorization requests. As a...
Updated: Tue, 11 Dec 2018 20:17:19 GMT
Dec 11
Responsible for providing professional marketing or communications services to t...
Updated: Thu, 06 Dec 2018 08:41:22 GMT
Dec 6
Recruit, interview, organize training and provide ongoing leadership to youth pe...
Updated: Tue, 08 Jan 2019 02:41:40 GMT
Jan 7
Provide regular reporting of key performance initatives to the site leader of th...
Updated: Thu, 03 Jan 2019 17:17:58 GMT
Jan 3
1192 records returned.